Members

To sort on a column, click the column heading. To access a member's profile or email contact form, click on member's username
Business Name First Name Surnamesort descending username Roles Address City St Zip
Used for System Testing testuser Business, Director, President
Joseph Bogorad joe_bogo Individual P.O. Box 736 June Lake CA 93529
Cheri Bromberger cheri.bromberger Honorary
D & S Waste Disposal Kevin Brown dandswaste Individual P.O. Box 834 Yeringotn NV 89447
June Lake Pines Amanda & David Carmichael jlpines Business P.O. Box 667 June Lake CA 93529
Channels Union 76 Auto & Towing Shelley Channel schannel Business P.O. Box 269 Lee Vining CA 93541
Golden Pine RV Park Lindsey Chargin GPRV Business, Director PO Box 342 June Lake CA 93529
Fern Creek Lodge Jon Coats ferncreeklodge Business P.O. Box 735 June Lake CA 93529
June Lake General Store Luis Curiel jlgeneralstore Business, Director P.O. Box 56 June Lake CA 93529
Gordo's Mexican Restaurant Luis Curiel trouttown Individual P.O. Box 56 June Lake CA 93529
Insane Audio John DeCoster john@insaneaudio.com Business 2555 Highway 158 June Lake CA 93529
Frontier Pack Train Dohnel Bros. frontierpacktrain Business 2095 Van Loon Lane Bishop CA 93514
The Haven Richard & Tonya Ferguson haven Business P.O. Box 157 June Lake CA 93529
Yosemite Gateway Chalet Robert Foster yosemitechalet Business 1349 Torrey Pines Rd La Jolla CA 92037
June Lake Marina John Frederickson jlmarina Business P.O. Box 179 June Lake CA 93529
Bob Gardner bgardner Honorary June Lake CA 93529
East Shore Silver Lake Improvement Assoc Don Goffinet esslia Associate 801 Allardice Way Stanford CA 94503
The Knoll Haus Richard & Dawn Gould knollhaus Associate P.O. Box 32 June Lake CA 93529
June Lake Junction Lyn and Shane Greer jljunction Business P.O. Box 802 June Lake CA 93529
Heart of the Matter Consulting Janet L. Hunt hunthouse.junel... Business, Director, President PO Box 485 June Lake CA 93529
June Lake Villager Mark & Ann Hyde villager Business P.O. Box 127 June Lake CA 93529
Silver Lake Resort Andrew Jones silverlake Business P.O. Box 116 June Lake CA 93529
Rainbow Ridge Realty and Reservations Connie Lear rainbowridge Business P.O. Box 801 June Lake CA 93529
Christina Litrell-Williams vaagogo Associate 29105 Fuji Court Canyon Country CA 91387
Double Eagle Resort & Spa Ralph Lockhart doubleeagle Business, Director P.O. Box 736 June Lake CA 93529
Ernie's Tackle and Ski John Logue ernies Business P.O. Box 36 June Lake CA 93529
Gull Lake Lodge Peggy & Doug Magee gulllakelodge Business P.O. Box 2427 Yucca Valley CA 92286
June Lake Choice Rentals Bryan Mahony junelakechoice Business P.O. Box 69 June Lake CA 93529
Boulder Lodge Jessalyn McCoy boulderlodge Business, Director P.O. Box 68 June Lake CA 93529
DJ's Snowmobile Adventures Ricky McCoy djsnowmobile Business P.O. Box 128 June Lake CA 93529
Carson Peak Inn Paul Miccolis carsonpeakinn Business 9205 Alabama Ave Chatsworth CA 91311
Reverse Creek Lodge David Naaden reversecreek Business P.O. Box 605 June Lake CA 93529
Sierra Wave T-Shirts Cathy & John Nagy sierrawave Business P.O. Box 350 June Lake CA 93529
Lake Front Cabins Laura & Bob Newland lakefront Business P.O. Box 696 June Lake CA 93529
Heidelberg Inn Karen O'Keefe heidelberg Business P.O. Box 809 June Lake CA 93529
June Lake Motel Lisa & Grant Oepkes jlmotel Business P.O. Box 98 June Lake CA 93529
Eastsierra.net/Alpine Deli & Pizza Dan Roberts dan Business, Director P.O. Box 1 June Lake CA 93529
June Mountain Ski Area Abigail Ross junemountain Business, Director P.O. Box 146 June Lake CA 93529
Balanced Rock Saloon Jamie Schectman soulskier Business, Director P.O. Box 40 June Lake CA 93529
RMS Group Consulting Inc. Bob Strong rmssqed850 Business P.O. Box 70 June Lake CA
Heidi Vetter Realtor Heidi Vetter marmotly Business P.O. Box 238 -- 2662 Hwy 158 June Lake CA 93529
Tiger Bar and Cafe Jill Wallentine tigerbarcafe Business P.O. Box 682 June Lake CA 93529
June Lake Brewing Sarah Walsh swalsh Business PO Box 600 June Lake CA 93529